top of page
Sheet Music

Patrons &
Vice Presidents

The choir is delighted and proud to have a solid base of regular contributing supporters, numbering in excess of 100, consisting of Vice Presidents and Patrons.  This strong and loyal body is supportive in the financial aspects of the organization and during our concerts, both home and away.

Each year we take great pleasure in saying ‘Thank You’ by inviting all Vice Presidents and Patrons to a very special evening of entertainment and informal social mixing.


Taking care of our patrons is Patrons Secretary Paul Burnel, who produces a regular quarterly newsletter detailing Choir activities and future engagements. We welcome all enquiries from anyone wishing to have details in becoming a regular patron or vice president. 

Contact Paul by email;

in writing to Paul Burnell at 12 Mountain View, North Cornelly CF33 4EE

or by calling 07837 187274.



Mr Win Griffiths OBE


Hopkin Joseph

Mike & Jackie Thomas

Andrew & Gemma Evans

Arthur Griffiths


Cllr. Huw David
Mr Terry Preece
Karen Evans
Jeff Kent

Pat Reardon


Edward Ashton; Lara Barrett; Rachel Billingham-Bryan; Joy Chamberlain; Myrna Clarke; Carolyn Colbridge; Sandra Curl; Rob & Sha David; Markas David; Mr & Mrs Alfred A Davies; Cheryl Davies; Mr & Mrs R Davies; Mr & Mrs Alf Davies; Anne Derrick; Lorraine Evans & Mo Chapppell; Susan Evans; Mr & Mrs John Farrow;

Linda Fletcher; Mr & Mrs A Finney; Derek & Jean Garnham; Jan Golding; Carole Hodges; Gina Hooper;

Linda Hooper; Sam Huskins; Douglas Huskins; Margaret Jenkins; Nicholas Lacey; Marjory Langdon;

Rees Lean; Diana Maddern; Mr & Mrs Roy Martin; Mrs Leonora Matthews; Anita Moody; Maureen Moody;

Anne Nicholls; Gerald O’Sullivan; Antoinette Parsons; Lorraine Rimmer; Janice Russell;

Mary Smith; Jan Souter; Dewi Stenner; Susan Thomas; Lloyd Thompson; Gillian Trevelyan; Gaynor Ulberini; Hazel Vine; Linda Wanklyn; Julie Watkins; John Rees & Gillian Gore

bottom of page